Upcoming

  • 2022 Dec 12

    Zoom Office Hours (1-2pm)

    Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Dec 21 2022 except Mon Sep 26 2022, Mon Oct 31 2022, Mon Nov 07 2022, Mon Nov 28 2022, Mon Dec 05 2022.
    10:00am to 11:00am

    Location: 

    https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94369883043?pwd=RE1OazU4RC85S2x0RWZVS2NoWFVQdz09
  • 2022 Dec 15

    In-Person Office Hours (11:15am-12:15pm)

    Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 16 2022 except Thu Sep 22 2022, Thu Oct 06 2022, Thu Oct 13 2022, Thu Nov 03 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022, Thu Dec 01 2022, Thu Dec 08 2022.
    11:15am to 12:15pm

    Location: 

    SEC 2.122 Conference Room (**11/10 & 12/10 ONLY: SEC 6.301 Conference Room)
  • 2022 Dec 19

    Zoom Office Hours (1-2pm)

    10:00am to 11:00am

    Location: 

    https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94369883043?pwd=RE1OazU4RC85S2x0RWZVS2NoWFVQdz09