Office Hours

2019 Jan 07

Office Hours by Appointment

Mon Jan 7 (All day) to Thu Jan 24 (All day)

Between semesters, please note that office hours will be scheduled/ by appointment. Please use the contact page to schedule. Thank you!
2018 Sep 13

Regular Office Hours

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018.
10:30am to 11:30am

10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am
10:30am to 11:30am

Location: 

MD 337
2018 Sep 17

Regular Office Hours

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Mon Oct 29 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
3:00pm to 4:00pm

3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Location: 

MD 337

Pages