Vadhan Schedule Updates

2022 Feb 14

Zoom Office Hours (rescheduled to 10-11am)

10:00am to 11:00am

Location: 

https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94240227497?pwd=V3p2aThUa2EvU2ZyaTdUTTJiNjZHZz09

Topic: Prof. Vadhan's Zoom Office Hours
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom meeting
https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94240227497?pwd=V3p2aThUa2EvU2ZyaTdUTTJiNjZHZz09

Password: 667345

Join by telephone (use any number to dial in)
        +1 312 626 6799
        +1 929 436 2866
        +1 301 715 8592
        +1 346 248 7799
        +1 669 900 6833
        +1 253 215 8782

International...

Read more about Zoom Office Hours (rescheduled to 10-11am)
2022 Feb 17

In-Person Office Hours (2-3pm)

Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue May 31 2022 except Thu Feb 24 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022, Thu Apr 07 2022, Thu Apr 14 2022, Thu Apr 21 2022, Thu Apr 28 2022, Thu May 05 2022, Thu May 19 2022, Thu May 26 2022.
2:00pm to 3:00pm

2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm to 3:00pm
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Location: 

SEC 3.327, 150 Western Ave., Allston, MA 02134
2022 Feb 10

Zoom Office Hours (1:30-2:30pm)

Repeats every week every Monday until Sun May 29 2022 except Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 14 2022, Mon Apr 25 2022, Mon May 16 2022, Mon May 23 2022.
1:30pm to 2:30pm

1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm
1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location: 

https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94240227497?pwd=V3p2aThUa2EvU2ZyaTdUTTJiNjZHZz09

Topic: Prof. Vadhan's Zoom Office Hours
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom meeting
https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94240227497?pwd=V3p2aThUa2EvU2ZyaTdUTTJiNjZHZz09

Password: 667345

Join by telephone (use any number to dial in)
        +1 312 626 6799
        +1 929 436 2866
        +1 301 715 8592
        +1 346 248 7799
        +1 669 900 6833
        +1 253 215 8782

International...

Read more about Zoom Office Hours (1:30-2:30pm)
2022 Feb 10

In-Person Office Hours

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Location: 

SEC 3.327, 150 Western Ave., Allston, MA 02134
2022 Feb 07

Zoom Office Hours

2:15pm to 3:15pm

Location: 

https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94164117645?pwd=RmtoQThWZzRFZkFndkJkYXU0VlJOUT09
2022 Feb 02

Zoom Office Hours

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Location: 

https://harvard.zoom.us/j/99802604948?pwd=Y2ZJdDY2U2hoWkZCTWI5U3plZGYzdz09

Allison O. Choat is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Zoom Office Hours
Time: Feb 2, 2022 13:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom meeting
https://harvard.zoom.us/j/99802604948?pwd=Y2ZJdDY2U2hoWkZCTWI5U3plZGYzdz09

Password: 136690

Join by telephone (use any number to dial in)
        +1 312 626 6799
        +1 929 436 2866
        +1 301 715 8592
        +1 346 248 7799
        +1 669 900 6833
 ...

Read more about Zoom Office Hours
2022 Jan 14

Spring '22 Advising Office Hours (Sign-up Link in Description)

2:30pm to 3:30pm

Location: 

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/selfsched?sstoken=UUhxLVF4THFpSEtmfGRlZmF1bHR8YjQ4YzQxMWQwOWYyNTk4YmQ0MjJlM2E3NzUxYTQwOGQ
  • Please sign up for a 15-minute advising slot via this Google Calendar link.
  • This meeting will be held at the Zoom link below: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/92355293774?pwd=Qyt2SzZDV2xZd3dEZGlDc0lsUlpJUT09
Read more about Spring '22 Advising Office Hours (Sign-up Link in Description)
2021 Sep 30

In-Person Office Hours

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 18 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021.
11:15am to 12:15pm

11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm
11:15am to 12:15pm

Location: 

SEC 3.327, 150 Western Ave., Allston, MA 02134

Pages